SAIF Structure

The Institute consists of a central office based in Pretoria, from which the secretariat operates. There are five active branches within South Africa, each with a branch chairman

Council Members
President Hannel Ham
Vice president Sally Upfold
Past president Andrew McEwan
National secretary Corine Viljoen
Journal editor Dr Andrew Morris
Branch Chairmen
KwaZulu-Natal Wayne Jones
Mpumalanga Schalk Jacobs
Southern Cape Braam du Preez
Western Cape Dr David Drew
Gauteng Brett Hurley
DAFF Representative Tendani Mariba